ngircd

Free, portable and lightweight Internet Relay Chat server http://ngircd.barton.de/
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

commit 86d27eaf8977c5e6f92fa192d0b2db82ea60b647
parent 4acf95ab616ee2f0d0fea81abb738101e7eb34ec
Author: Alexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Date:   Sun,  6 Sep 2015 16:51:40 +0200

Update AUTHORS and .mailmap file

And add a note to doc/HowToRelease.txt to not forget to update the list
of authors in the future ...

Diffstat:
M.mailmap | 12+++++++++++-
MAUTHORS | 8++++++++
Mdoc/HowToRelease.txt | 1+
3 files changed, 20 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap @@ -1,4 +1,14 @@ # mailmap file for git-[short]log and git-blame +# use "git shortlog -se" to see the list of all authors. + +Alexander Barton <alex@barton.de> <anonymous> +Alexander Barton <alex@barton.de> <alex@kfreebsd.barton.de> -Alexander Barton <anonymous> Ali Shemiran <ashemira@ucsd.edu> + +Dana Dahlstrom <dana+ngIRCd@cs.ucsd.edu> <dana@cs.ucsd.edu> +Dana Dahlstrom <dana+ngIRCd@cs.ucsd.edu> <dana+70@cs.ucsd.edu> + +DNS <dns@rbose.org> + +LucentW <lucent@zebes.info> <LucentW@users.noreply.github.com> diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS @@ -41,15 +41,23 @@ Eric Grunow <egrunow@ucsd.edu> Federico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net> Gabor Adam Toth <tg@tgbit.net> Goetz Hoffart <goetz@hoffart.de> +Ian Chard <ian@chard.org> Ilja Osthoff <i.osthoff@gmx.net> Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net> +LucentW <lucent@zebes.info> +Mantas Mikulėnas <grawity@gmail.com> Neale Pickett <neale@woozle.org> +Peter Powell <petpow@saberuk.com> Rolf Eike Beer <eike@sf-mail.de> +Roy Sindre Norangshol <roy.sindre@norangshol.no> Scott Perry <scperry@ucsd.edu> Sean Reifschneider <jafo-rpms@tummy.com> Sebastian Köhler <sebkoehler@whoami.org.uk> Tassilo Schweyer <dev@welterde.de> +Tom Ryder <tom@sanctum.geek.nz> +Unit 193 <unit193@ubuntu.com> William Pitcock <nenolod@dereferenced.org> +Yecheng Fu <cofyc.jackson@gmail.com> xor <xorboy@gmail.com> diff --git a/doc/HowToRelease.txt b/doc/HowToRelease.txt @@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ II. How to prepare a new ngIRCd release? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ a) Make sure the source tree is in a releasable state ;-) + - is the AUTHORS file up to date? b) Make sure you have working versions of GNU autoconf and GNU automake installed on the system you use for generating the release: