cJSON

mirror of Dave's cJSON
git clone git://git.thc420.xyz/cJSON
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

commit feb05fb2fd4d7541b56ac3eded54071748bde060
parent 26f38f4782275b888115fd28528837eee3e20049
Author: Max Bruckner <max@maxbruckner.de>
Date:   Sun, 14 Oct 2018 11:22:14 +0200

Add Benbuck Nason to the list of contributors

Diffstat:
MCONTRIBUTORS.md | 1+
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 0 deletions(-)

diff --git a/CONTRIBUTORS.md b/CONTRIBUTORS.md @@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Current Maintainer: [Max Bruckner](https://github.com/FSMaxB) * [Ajay Bhargav](https://github.com/ajaybhargav) * [Alper Akcan](https://github.com/alperakcan) * [Anton Sergeev](https://github.com/anton-sergeev) +* [Benbuck Nason](https://github.com/bnason-nf) * [Bob Kocisko](https://github.com/bobkocisko) * [Christian Schulze](https://github.com/ChristianSch) * [Casperinous](https://github.com/Casperinous)