cJSON

mirror of Dave's cJSON
git clone git://git.thc420.xyz/cJSON
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

commit f437767fa9e149911b1c07425778c0609b2b0d13
parent c51a19be51e44843f807b6d86fcb345fc56f3c84
Author: Max Bruckner <max@maxbruckner.de>
Date:   Sun,  8 Oct 2017 23:13:30 +0200

Contributors: Add Simon Ricaldone and Casperinous

Diffstat:
MCONTRIBUTORS.md | 7+++++--
1 file changed, 5 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/CONTRIBUTORS.md b/CONTRIBUTORS.md @@ -1,11 +1,14 @@ Contributors ============ +Original Author: [Dave Gamble](https://github.com/DaveGamble) +Current Maintainer: [Max Bruckner](https://github.com/FSMaxB) + * [Ajay Bhargav](https://github.com/ajaybhargav) * [Alper Akcan](https://github.com/alperakcan) * [Anton Sergeev](https://github.com/anton-sergeev) * [Christian Schulze](https://github.com/ChristianSch) -* [Dave Gamble](https://github.com/DaveGamble) +* [Casperinous](https://github.com/Casperinous) * [Debora Grosse](https://github.com/DeboraG) * [dieyushi](https://github.com/dieyushi) * [Dōngwén Huáng (黄东文)](https://github.com/DongwenHuang) @@ -22,7 +25,6 @@ Contributors * [Kevin Branigan](https://github.com/kbranigan) * [Kyle Chisholm](https://github.com/ChisholmKyle) * [Linus Wallgren](https://github.com/ecksun) -* [Max Bruckner](https://github.com/FSMaxB) * Mike Pontillo * [Mike Jerris](https://github.com/mjerris) * [Mike Robinson](https://github.com/mhrobinson) @@ -34,6 +36,7 @@ Contributors * [Rod Vagg](https://github.com/rvagg) * [Roland Meertens](https://github.com/rmeertens) * [Romain Porte](https://github.com/MicroJoe) +* [Simon Ricaldone](https://github.com/simon-p-r) * [Stephan Gatzka](https://github.com/gatzka) * [Weston Schmidt](https://github.com/schmidtw)